Standing Committees
Newsletter Chair:
  • Alice Dang
Ways and Means Chairmen:
  • Pat Bell/Jeanette Ransom
Membership Chairman:
  • Greg Dounies
Refreshment Chairmen:
  • Monica Lewis/Eileen McCoy
Social Chair:
  • Betty Wachob


Little Rose Chair:
  • Betty Wachob
CR Coordinator Chairman:
  • Sam Trivitt
Historian Chair:
  • Jeanette Ransom

Parliamentarian Chairman:

  • Sam Trivitt

Travel Chair

  • Rose Mary Maguire

Home  Officers  Standing Committees  Newsletter  Meeting Times and Topics 
  Consulting Rosarians  KCRS Annual Rose Show