President Greg Dounies
First Vice-President Frances Ratliff
Second Vice-President Jim Turner/Gay Monroe
Treasurer Gloria Aminian
Recording Secretary Joan Muller
Corresponding Secretary Rose Mary Maguire
Board of Directors  

Jeanette Ransom
Jim Turner
Monica Lewis

Home  Officers  Standing Committees  Newsletter  Meeting Times and Topics 
  Consulting Rosarians  KCRS Annual Rose Show